Prime Minister's Office of Malaysia.

The latest information about the Prime Minister of Malaysia.

State Governments

The Federation of Malaysia are made up by 13 states. Eleven of the states are located in the Malaysian Peninsular (West Malaysia) and two more in the Borneo Island (East Malaysia). Each states will have its own government. Beside of the states, there are The Federal Territories which consist of three region : Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya.

(Above : The States in Malaysia)

You may find the details of the states below. Should you not see anything there, please download a copy of it here. (NOTE : The information below are correct on the 3rd April 2017, the day this content was updated.)

Found any incorrect information or outdated content? Please report to us here. We really appreciate your help!

Last updated on 04/04/2017
This page has been read 156206 times
ISO ISMS QR Code for PMO Mobile
Last Update : 23-04-2018    [© 2015 SMPKE, PMO]
Office of The Prime Minister of Malaysia, Main Block, Perdana Putra Building, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62502 Putrajaya, MALAYSIA.
Tel : 603-8888 8000 | Fax : 603-8888 3444 | E-Mail Send E-Mail to Us! | E-Feedback

Visitors # Current : 1 | Today : 1 | This Month : 4,430 | This Year : 67,742 | Total : 9,560,216
Best view with 1024 x 768 pixel screen resolution and Google Chrome & Mozilla Firefox.